Ti trovi qui: Home » Dipartimento » Personale

Docenti del Dipartimento

Docente Ruolo Mail
(@unimore.it)
Telefono Studio
Alessandrini Sergio Professore Ordinario sergio.alessandrini 059.205.8172 6
Belvisi Francesco Professore Associato francesco.belvisi 059.205.8176 22
Bonfatti Sido Professore Ordinario sido.bonfatti 059.205.8179 32
Casadei Thomas Professore Associato thomas.casadei 059.205.8176 22
Cavani Giovanni Docente a contratto giovanni.cavani 059.205.8184 35
Colombo Paolo Professore Associato paolo.colombo 059.205.8186 53
Corapi Guido Ricercatore Universitario guido.corapi 059.205.8230 42
Corsini Filippo Professore Associato filippo.corsini 059.205.8187 14
De Fazio Giovanna Laura Professore Associato giovannalaura.defazio 059.422.4880 5
Diani Giuliana Ricercatore Universitario giuliana.diani 059.205.5989 Rettorato, via Universitą 4
studio 28, IV piano
Donini Massimo Professore Ordinario massimo.donini 059.205.8188 7
Evangelisti Marina Ricercatore Universitario marina.evangelisti 059.205.8189 12
Foffani Luigi Professore Ordinario luigi.foffani 059.205.8190
059.205.8248
39
Direz. Dipartim.
Franchi Bruno Professore Associato bruno.franchi 059.205.8191 45
Fregni Maria Cecilia Professore Ordinario mariacecilia.fregni 059.205.8192 46
Garuti Giulio Professore Ordinario giulio.garuti 059.205.8194 38
Gestri Marco Professore Ordinario marco.gestri 059.205.8197 20
Gioia Andrea Professore Ordinario andrea.gioia 059.205.8198 19
Grana Pier Luigi Ricercatore Universitario pierluigi.grana 059.205.8199 44
Guccione Alessandro Valerio Ricercatore Universitario alessandro.guccione 059.205.8200 35
Guerra Maria Paola Professore Associato mariapaola.guerra 059.205.8201 27
Jasonni Massimo Professore Ordinario massimo.jasonni 059.205.8203 4
Lambertini Renzo Professore Ordinario renzo.lambertini 059.205.8204 10
Lotti Alberto Ricercatore Universitario alberto.lotti 059.205.8210 13
Maiani Barbara Docente a contratto barbara.maiani 059.205.8217 18
Midiri Mario Professore Ordinario mario.midiri 059.205.8211

48

Molinari Francesca Docente a contratto francesca.molinari 339/6307299

sala riunioni 1

Montanari Massimo Professore Ordinario massimo.montanari 059.205.8212 30
Mora Andrea Professore Ordinario andrea.mora 059.205.8214 43
Pacillo Vincenzo Professore Associato vincenzo.pacillo 059.205.8215 23
Pedrini Federico Docente a contratto federico.pedrini    
Pellacani Giuseppe Professore Ordinario giuseppe.pellacani 059.205.8217 18
Pighi Giorgio Professore Associato giorgio.pighi 059.205.8219 1
Pini Graziano Docente a contratto graziano.pini 059.2058220 33
Rocchi Ettore Professore Associato ettore.rocchi 059.205.8221 49
Sanguinetti Andrea Ricercatore Universitario andrea.sanguinetti 059.205.8222 12
Santini Mariacristina Ricercatore Universitario mariacristina.santini 059.205.8223 37
Savioli Maria Cristina Docente a contratto mariacristina.savioli 059.205.8285 Sala riunioni 3
Scacchetti Maria Grazia Professore Associato mariagrazia.scacchetti 059.205.8224 9
Scalera Lucia Ricercatore Universitario lucia.scalera 059.205.8225 23
Servidori Alessandra Docente a contratto alessandra.servidori 059.205.8232 25
Silingardi Enrico Professore Associato enrico.silingardi 059.422.4889
059.422.4892
Dip. di Medicina Diagnostica, Clinica e di Sanitą Pubblica
Largo del Pozzo 71
Sonelli Silvia Angela Professore Associato silviaangela.sonelli 059.205.8226 44
Syed Saleem Supporto Didattica Lingue saleem.syed 059205.6074 Rettorato Ufficio Ex-CEL
Via Universitą, 4
Tampieri Alberto Professore Ordinario alberto.tampieri 059.205.8228 18A
Tavilla Carmelo Elio Professore Ordinario carmeloelio.tavilla 059.205.8229 24
Thomson Rosalind Supporto Didattica Lingue rosalind.thomson 059.205.8285 1) Sala riunioni 3, San Geminiano
2) Rettorato Ufficio Ex-CEL
Via Universitą, 4
Tullio Antonio Professore Associato antonio.tullio 059.205.8230 42
Turchi Alessandro Professore Associato alessandro.turchi 059.205.8231 41
Valeriani Elisa Ricercatore Universitario elisa.valeriani@unimore    
Vellani Carlo Professore Associato carlo.vellani 059.205.8233 13
Vernizzi Simone Ricercatore Universitario simone.vernizzi 059.205.8235 45
Vespignani Luca Professore Associato luca.vespignani 059.205.8236 16
Vignudelli Aljs Professore Ordinario aljs.vignudelli 059.205.8238 16
Zanetti Gianfrancesco Professore Ordinario gianfrancesco.zanetti 059.205.8239 22

 

[Ultimo aggiornamento: 20/09/2016 12:21:10]